Molly Riley  

 

Molly Riley, CEO                                      mriley@ashlandy.org


Klenk 002 web    Rob Klenk
, Sports Program Director                                    rklenk@ashlandy.org

 

004 Roberts web    Tiffany Roberts, Gymnastics/Fitness                                  Director troberts@ashlandy.org

 

 

 

Shala Parrish, Membership/Marketing Coordinator sparrish@ashlandy.org

 

Christie Krumlaw

 

 

Christie Krumlaw, Preschool Coordinator ckrumlaw@ashlandy.org

 

Misty Santarossa, Aquatics Director
aquatics@ashlandy.org

 

 

 

Stephanie SimmonsBusiness Manager
businessmanager@ashlandy.org

 

 

007 Krichbaum web

 

 

Mark Krichbaum, Maintenance Coordinator

 

 

 

Morgan Riley, Assistant Youth Coordinator
morganriley@ashlandy.org

 

Follow Us On...

Ashland YMCA on Facebook Ashland YMCA on Twitter